Nanny available in Schererville, IN - 689252 -

Monique a Nanny for Hire in Schererville, IN 46375

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I also love helping others and taking care of people. I'm also christian so i have a good heart by nature.

Monique nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:689252

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN

My past childcare experience: The last job i had which ended in march of this year, do to a job relocate. I cared for a two year old little girl , toddler. It was great!!! I took care of her I taught her, and I loved her with all my heart.

Additional Comments: I am a very clean person, I'm a neat freak, I'm great with children. I'm a people person, with a great personality and a sense of humour. I just love helping others.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.