Nanny available in Schererville, IN - 658359 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Schererville, IN 46375

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Becoming a Nanny would allow me to work with children more one-on-one and becoming a Nanny, would give me more time to concentrate on finishing my Elementary Education degree.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:658359

Experience
1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Amy and I'm seeking a full-time Nanny job. Over all, I've worked within the field of Early Childhood Development for almost nine years. I've gained professional experiences working as an Infant Lead Teacher, as a Preschool Lead Teacher, as a Teacher Assistant, and as a Substitute Teacher. In addition, I graduated with several college degrees including an Associate's degree in Early Childhood and I also studied Elementary Education, which I plan on finishing within my future. Im seeking a Nanny job that will give me more time to concentrate on finishing my degree. Furthermore, I'm currently certified in First Aid and CPR. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask. I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you! Amy


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.