Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Schenectday, NY 12308

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children seeing them grow and learn. I have always been a people person.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:640354

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 12. I started babysitting for school age then eventually started watching infants too and have been doing that the past 12 years. Then when I got into high school I went to a technical school for early childhood. After high school I got a job in childcare working with children ages 3 months to 12 years of age. I also worked at a daycare with children 6 week to 5 years of age.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.