Nanny available in Schenectady, NY - 696835 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Schenectady, NY 12306

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children; they have always been my preferred population to have a career with. I love being able to make a difference in a child's life and help them learn new things.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:696835

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have babysat children on and off since I was 14, most of the time it was for family but I had also babysat for non-family members. I worked for the xx at an after school program called xx. It was for children from ages 5-12 at an elementary school; we worked on homework, did crafts, played games, and had a healthy snack time.

Additional Comments: I am CPR, First Aid, and AED certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.