Lindsey a Nanny for Hire in Schenectady, NY 12304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to continue being a nanny because I have 2 children of my own, a 4 year old and a 2 month old and although my 4 year old is in pre-k, my 2 month old is not yet in a daycare and I would love to keep her with me for a while. I need the money to be able to help my fiancÚ pay for bills and care for our family the best we can.

Lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:638985

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have babysat and even a nanny since a very young age because I have many younger siblings. I moved from siblings to friends of my mother's children to friends or their friends. I do everything with the kids from teaching them new things like their abc's or how to use the potty to helping with homework and playing sports. I cook, clean and do laundry, I do nap time and bed time, I do bottle feedings also. I've done over nights and early mornings to just during the afternoon to all day watching kids. I'm very open and willing to help parents the best I can. I'm outgoing and positive and smart and am wonderful with children of all ages. I have many years of experience caring for kids as if they were my own.

Additional Comments: Please do not judge me by my age because I am not irresponsible or young minded and if given the chance I can prove that. No families who pick me will be disappointed.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.