Nanny available in Schenectady, NY - 615574 - Nannies4hire.com

George a Nanny for Hire in Schenectady, NY 12308

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy helping families and seeing the children grow. Enjoying the children laugh when we play. Reassuring them when they cry. Teaching them when there is a teachable moment. Sharing new experiences with them. Creating a calm environment for them so they can flourish. I want to be a nanny so that I can make the biggest positive influence on the littlest people.

George nanny Gender:Male Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:615574

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA, NJ, NY, VT


My past childcare experience: My experience in childcare is extensive. I began as a babysitter for people I knew. After high school I worked in aferschool programs and then overnight camps. During college I worked at an afterschool program and lifeguarded. I was also a foster parent for three years as well. More recently I finished a year of part-time nannying after I got out of school working as a substitute.

Additional Comments: Certified NY Early and Elementary Teacher.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.