Nanny available in Schaumburg, IL - 682507 -

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Schaumburg, IL 60193

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Anyone who works with children knows the joys of helping kids to find themselves, the pride in being a part of the process of raising a child, the simple fun of messing around and playing, and becoming close with an entire family. But to me what makes being a nanny unique is that I can interact with the whole family, which can have deeper and more benefits than a teacher or coach. I have benefited from these relationships in ways that I cannot explain. It is an intimate relationship and one that's totally unique. The lasting connections I have gained by being a nanny are amazing.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:682507

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I've got years of experience from helping my mom raise all of my younger siblings. I have experience with preemies, newborns, twins/multiples, all the way up to my 17 year old sister! I am very comfortable with pets(I have several myself) and I have my own car. I'm also into arts and crafts, reading and music, and the outdoors

Additional Comments: I have lots of experience with kids of all ages and would be a great fit for any nanny/babysitting job :)

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.