Nanny available in schaumburg, IL - 678226 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Schaumburg, IL 60193

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved children. While going to school to become a teacher I was also babysitting full-time. After 2 years I decided to that nannying was my passion. I love being hands-on with the children on a more personal level.

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:678226

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting for 3 separate families for 4 years.Two of the families are related so there have been occasions where I was babysitting 7 children at once. During the school year my responsibilities included driving children to school, driving from school to sport activities and driving them home. At home I would make dinner and finish homework before parents arrived. There were many over-night stays during the summer. When the families would go on vacation and I wasn't accompanying them I would house and dog sit.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.