Nanny available in Schaumburg, IL - 609290 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Schaumburg, IL 60193

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

No other job makes you as happy as caring for children!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:609290

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Ashley. I started watching children when I was 13. I started off with a newborn! The family had two more children after that and I watched them til I was 21. I have had many families give me the opportunity to work with them. My most recent is the family I work for now and have worked with for 5 years. I left this family for 1 year to move to NC due to getting married, his job was with the Marine Corps. His contract was up and we moved back, and I got my job back with this family. I have dealt with multiples, newborn-8 years old. I will admit if I cant do something, but I do know that I am a great caregiver, and I always treat the children I watch as if they were my own. There is nothing more precious then seeing a smile or hearing a 'coo'. I love to engage is learning activities, dancing, crafts and anything that will keep a child busy and happy! Especially sports and outdoor activities!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.