jessica a Nanny for Hire in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because I love to be with kids and infants and I feel I have a natural bond and connection to kids. I've had to help raise my two younger brothers groing up as there was no father, so I think thats where I get my matural instincts and nurturing nature. I can't wait to have my own children one day and be a mother but until then I'm enjoying being a nanny.

jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:592502

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: My experience includes a child care center I worked in where I had up to six children at a time. The youngest being about 8 months and the oldest about 10 yrs old. I loved my job there as well as had some kids that loved me! I would have certain parents only bring their children only if I were to be working that day.            I also worked for a family in Wilmette for about 3 yrs. For a family with 3 kids, two girls and a boy. They were 3 months, 3, and 7 when I started. They also had two dogs. I did almost everything there is to do ! =) child development activities, fun activities, (indoor and outdoor) all sorts of games and art projects we loved to do together. Playing outside, went to a number of different parks, malls, children's museum, etc. Also went to a farm museum we loved. Cooked breakfast, lunch and dinner, as well as snacks, as well as took care of the dogs. One being a 4 month old puppy when they got her.           I am still in contact with this family and babysit for them from time to time. They also just had another baby 3 months ago, so when I babysit I have the 3 kids with the new baby and of course the dog.I also nannied for a family in Wheaton for two years for two children, a girl and a boy. They were 4 months and 2 when I started. I recently got a serving job but I terribly miss being a nanny and would like to get back to that. I absolutely enjoy being around kids and interacting.        I also babysat for a father in Barrington for an 11 yr old girl. Only on Saturdays for 8 or 9 hrs. We played games, cooked, baked, went to the park, activities, etc. I think I have a strong connection with kids all the time which makes things easier and definitely more comfortable. I'm super fun and funny! I love to be silly but know when to be serious as well. I think its important for a nanny to connect with the parents as well as with the kids. I'm very responsible and reliable. I have my own car and clean driving record. I am CPR certified, and can provide references upon request.            I live in Schaumburg right by woodfield mall.            I hope my information interested you and hope to hear back from you!            Thanks so much            Jessica           

Additional Comments: I do everything from playing all sorts of games to playing outside, parks, walks, etc. Going to children's museum. Also do house cleaning, laundry, making meals. Breakfast , lunch, and dinner. I can help with homework or learning activities, developmental growth. I have my own car and can fit three chirldren in the backseat. I have a lot to offer! I'm looking for long term. I'm very trustworthy and loyal and a lot of fun!!! Also I have a clean driving record and am cpr certified and also have a back round check available upon request.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.