Nanny available in Schaumburg, IL - 365862 -

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Schaumburg, IL 60193

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with younger children. I am willing to play any kind of game or go to the park or anything to help keep the children occupied and in a safe environment.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:365862

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children prettly much all my life. I worked at my church with second grade students for 6 years. I worked through a study program all throughout high school with preschoolers, third graders, and sixth graders. I graduated an elementary education major. With a minor in psychology. I worked as a nanny after college for a few years and then continued to work in the restaurant industry.

Additional Comments: Certified Teacher

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.