Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Scarsdale, NY 10583

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children. I feel that babysitting is training for me as a future mother which I can't wait to be! I am registared for a medical technician program. I hope to work in hospitals one day as an OR tech. I have tutoring experience if the kids would need help with their school work. I am a safe driver although I don't always have a car I feel comfortable driving my employers car if need be.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:632520

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have some car availabilty due to that I share the car with my mother. I have younger cousins I have babysat many times. I have been recommended to different famimlies through people or friends. I have worked with kids ages from 2 all the way through 12. I have a fun yet responsible and uplifting personality to bring to the children. I am hoping that I will be able to bring smiles to their faces!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.