Nanny available in Scarborough, ON - 435397 - Nannies4hire.com

Mabel a Nanny for Hire in Scarborough, ON M1M 2Z2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because I love children, also love interacting with people, and especially children because I think they deserve all the love and care possible.

Mabel nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:435397

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY, ON


My past childcare experience: In my last job I took care of 6-month-old premature twins. I was able tohandle them both at the same time. I fed them, changed dipers, gave bottles, bathe them, put them to sleep, and play with them. I took care of them for about 10 months until I moved to a different city. I also have experience with toddlers, and I have all the energy and attitude to play with them. I also took care of three siblings (one year old twins and a two year old boy). Lastly, I am currently taking care of a four year old girl and a seven year old boy. My references are impeccable and I have had amazing relationships with the families.

Additional Comments: I am CPR/first aid certified. I have my police check up to date. All my immunization requirements are up to date too. My references are available upon request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:CA Last login:5/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.