Nanny available in Scarborough, ME - 683101 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Scarborough, ME 04074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a rising Sophomore at Bryn Mawr College in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania and am looking for a job for the duration of my summer vacation. I love interacting with children and believe it would be the perfect way to spend my summer! I enjoy arts and crafts, the outdoors and numerous other activities. I have a very flexible schedule; I am available every day of the week from May until the end of August.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:683101

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ME


My past childcare experience: I have been a camp counselor for three out of the past four summers at both overnight and day camps in Vermont and Maine for ages 3-12. I was an assistant coach of a 14U girls volleyball travel team in my senior year of high school as well as a circus arts instructor for children in the local school district. I have been babysitting for six years for families with up to three children and for ages 2-11. I am also CPR certified.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.