Nanny available in Scarborough, ME - 649857 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Scarborough, ME 04074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids and finding fun, creative activities for us to do. Maine in the summer is such a fun place to be and I want to take advantage of bringing them to the beach, parks, children's museum, etc.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:649857

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME


My past childcare experience: I am looking for a nannying position for summer 2014! I have had up to six years of experience babysitting children (ages 2-12) and have watched up to four children at a time. I have babysat for siblings, cousins and multiple families in my town. I have prepared lunches, helped with homework and changed diapers. I have experience babysitting for an extended period of time, two children everyday for two weeks during the summer, and am currently a nanny two days a week while at school for 3 boys. I have a clean driver's license and have my own car. I am very responsible, organized, energetic, fun and enjoy being around kids!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.