Nanny available in Scarborough, ME - 638659 - Nannies4hire.com

Isabella a Nanny for Hire in Scarborough, ME 04074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because, as a college student, I am thinking about the future and have decided to major in education during my graduate school years. This job would help ready me for that experience.

Isabella nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:638659

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, HI, ME, NY


My past childcare experience: I have babysat children aging from 2 to 13. I have babysat multiple children at a time. I have also taught swim lessons to multiple children at a time. I have tutored for English and history and helped children with homework many times.

Additional Comments: Hi! My name is Isabella! I am a first year student at the University of Maine at Orono and am double majoring in anthropology and political science. I am CPR, First-Aid, and lifeguard certified and have many years experience as a babysitter!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.