Rosemarie a Nanny for Hire in Scarborough, , ON M1J 3K6

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because ,I love kids. I like to play with them,teach then on how to be a good and nice kids in front of other people..On how to respect their parents as well the elders too.

Rosemarie nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:184014

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I take care 3 kids, before in Lebanon.The eldest has cerebral palsy.When I arrived there,the 2 child is not yet born.I stay in one employer for 7years.I left the children when they are big already.I experienced all the menthod on how to take care a baby since day when she/he was born.In times that they well get sick,growing teeth,start walking and the part that the baby should experience.Until when they go to school,on how to feed them,on how, to give them bath,assignment etc..and so on and so fort.

Additional Comments: I'll do hope that I can find an employer which is I can help them and at the same time they can help me too. Thank you and God bless!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:10/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.