Nanny available in Scappoose, OR - 768777 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Scappoose, OR 97056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a love and passion for children and grow connections with all the kids I have taken care of. They become part of my family and it is great to be apart of their lives and watch them grow into beautiful human beings.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:768777

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I recently was a nanny in Australia to 4 children ages 3,5,9, and 10. I worked Monday through Thursday from 7 am up until 7- sometimes 9 at night. I did work some weekends when I was available and they needed me, or longer nights if the parents had meetings/etc. Also able to do overnights as well if need be. I was in charge of getting the kids up and ready for school, making sure they have breakfast, packing and making lunches, dropping and picking up from school, helping with homework, making sure chores are done, then ready to go to any extra curricular activites they needed to get to. Preparing and serving dinner, bathtime and stories before bed. I also kept up the laundry daily and they hired me to be their housekeeper once a week as well. I have also been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I have 5 nieces and nephews and 4 greats! I love kids and enjoyed being a nanny and part of another family very much!

Additional Comments: I am currently pregnant, due February 5th, so there will be a portion of time that I will need to be off around that time, but after I take time off with my baby I do have family for daycare, if the family I work for isn't comfortable with me bringing my child along.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.