Nanny available in Sayville, NY - 571233 - Nannies4hire.com

Lola a Nanny for Hire in Sayville, NY 11782

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I decided to be a nanny, because I am a mother, I am an aunt, and because I love every angelic face and the innocence of babies. My last experience as a nanny (and all the experiences I've had) are beautiful, the memories I have of these babies are unforgettable. They fill you with happiness, and even if you are having a terrible day these babies help you forget everything bad that happened.

Lola nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:571233

Experience
10+ years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My last experience was wonderful. I watched the baby from when she was a week old, up to when she was three years of age. I still watch her during the weekends. I gave her all the care a newborn needs such as feeding, bathing, caring for her clothes and her bedroom. I sat down and played with her, I read to her, sang to her, taught her her first words, and above all, I protected and I gave her lots of love.

Additional Comments: I have 10 years of experience in caring for newborns and toddlers. I have a lot of patience, I am honest, hardworking, and I have the ability to follow directions. I am experienced with children's activities,and I read a lot about child psychology and physical attitudes in order to understand and help a child. I am knowledgeable in sign language.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:5/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.