Nanny available in Sayreville, NJ - 708682 - Nannies4hire.com

karen a Nanny for Hire in Sayreville, NJ 08872

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. And it gives me great joy to see all the love and care you give to kid,. My reward is seeing what caring and independent kids they have turned out to be.

karen nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:708682

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: Hi I am karen , I have been working as a nanny for the past 16 yrs. I have been working with kids from new born to pre teens and I have loved every minute of it. I have great references And I will care and love every child who is so fortunate to have me Thank for the opportunity your sincerly karen.

Additional Comments: Would love the opportunity to work for a loving and energetic family.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.