Nanny available in saylorsburg, PA - 655971 - Nannies4hire.com

Debra a Nanny for Hire in Saylorsburg, PA 18353

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been told I am like Mary poppins! A baby whisper etc. lol I do enjoy working with children and i guess it shows. I feel i would be able to make not only make a difference in child's life better,but the entire family's.

Debra nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:655971

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NJ, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: I have been a preschool teacher for over 15 years. I have two children of my own both teenagers now. I have babysit my friends 3 children from infant to age 10 and up. i have experience with children in group settings as well as a family setting. I can handle behavior issues as well. I am CPR and first aide certified as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.