Nanny available in Saylorsburg, PA - 388836 - Nannies4hire.com

Tina a Nanny for Hire in Saylorsburg, PA 18353

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I would love to spend my day with children and still be able to be home for my children and husband in the evening.

Tina nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:388836

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of two amazing kids. They are ages 15 and 16. They are going to be a sophomore and junior this upcoming school year. I was a stay-at-home mom who also watched two other children in my home while raising my kids. Five years ago, I was ready to step out into the work world and I found myself wanting to continue caring for children. I've spent the last 5 years with three great kids in Long Valley, NJ. The two eldest are twins who are now 8 and the youngest is 5. It has been the best job I could've asked for. I've watched them grow through the last five years and now, the youngest is off to full-time kindergarten so my work is now done. We've spent many days doing crafts, reading, playing games, lots of outdoor activities and much more. I've helped them with their homework, taken them to swim lessons, after-school sports and activities. I was also responsible for doing the kids' laundry, and helping them keep their rooms in order, along with other light housework. I can't imagine my days without taken care of kids. It's something I've always loved. I'm now looking for a new family to help them raise their kids! I am excited to start the next chapter.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.