Nanny available in savannah, MO - 96918 - Nannies4hire.com

misty a Nanny for Hire in Savannah, MO 64485

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently in a different profession, I went back to college and have a degree and am doing what I have always wanted to do. I miss children though, I have my four year old son but I am looking to watch other children. Mainly on the weekends. It's great for me, would be beneficial for my son and works out for a family...so all in all great for everyone.

misty nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:96918

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: Wow, I have a lot!:) I have been taking care of children since I was in High School, which would have been in 1995, I watched 2 boys until my senior year, 1999. Then I moved to Kansas City, in 2001 and nannied ever since. I have worked for a lot of family's. I have taken care of all ages and I have a lot of experience and am very qualified. I don't think I have enough room on here to put down all of the families I have worked for but am very willing to send out a resume. I also have a four year old son.

Additional Comments: I am very loving, outgoing, passionate, caring, honest and have very many other great qualitites.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.