Tiana a Nanny for Hire in Savannah , GA 31419

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children very much because they are so full of love, light, and intelligence. My favorite thing about children is watching them grow from infants into curious and hilarious little people.

Tiana nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:755995

3 years Nanny
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, HI

My past childcare experience: Full time nanny of 3 years to a family with two children ages 10 months and 4 years old. As well as a part time nanny to a 5 year old and a 3 year old for another family for one year. I was responsible for school pickups and drop offs, meal prep, light cleaning, engaging children in physical and mental stimulation, and potty training. I followed a structured regimen with all of the children and I loved working with them.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.