Nanny available in Savannah, GA - 751310 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Savannah, GA 31401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children of all ages. They are very energetic, caring, and fun individuals. Working with them also means playing and teaching life skills. It is an excellent way to help shape the lives of children.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:751310

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Over the past ten years, I have been the main babysitter for multiple family where I have gained their trust but also many valuable babysitting experiences. I have also provided temporary childcare to families during a time of need. I have supported after school programs where we focused on school work, snack, and structured play. Currently, I am working as an aid in a self-contained Autistic classroom. Patience is an absolutely must in childcare with a positive attitude. I love doing crafts and being outside.

Additional Comments: I have experience working with children who have Autism and difficult behaviors.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.