Re`Jene a Nanny for Hire in Savannah , GA 31404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because all my life I have helped my family and friends with watching children of all ages. Being a caregiver is in my blood not only because I'm the oldest but , because i have an open heart to people in need.

Re`Jene nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:751165

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: In the past i have babysit for my own family since I'm the oldest, neighbors, and i have worked at a childcare camp over the summer where i watched children from ages 4-15. As far as infants i have experience with that as well from newborn up to them being a year old. I know how to make bottles, change pampers, and burp properly I enjoy watching and teaching kids as well. Also my major involves me with children. I want to become a teacher .

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:4/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.