Tiana a Nanny for Hire in Savannah , GA 31419

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm currently a nanny for two little boys. One is 4 and the other is 8 months. I've been with them both now for about 5 months and I love it! I love being around children and watching them grow and reach new milestones.

Tiana nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:742089

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, FL, GA, NY, SC, VA

My past childcare experience: I've always helped out with my siblings and when my youngest brother was born in 2012, I took on a lot of responsibility as a big sister, but also basically as a nanny. I watched him 12 hours a day, 5 days a week since he was 4 months old. Now I currently care for an 8 month old and another 4 year old boy full time.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.