Jazmine a Nanny for Hire in Savannah, GA 31419

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been babysitting and working with children since I was about 12 or 13 years old and I absolutely love it! To put it simply I love children. I love knowing that I have the chance to have a positive role on a child's life simply by watching them when their parents aren't able to. I am patient and kind and very helpful. All the children I've watched over the years have had nothing but positive things to say about me and the time we've spent together.

Jazmine nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:741448

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: My past working with children has always been very positive. I have experience working with children who have ADHD and ADD. It was a challenge, but I loved every moment with the child. I also have experience working with multiple children at once and I am comfortable watching up to 5 at one time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.