Nanny available in Savannah, GA - 705772 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Savannah, GA 31419

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Besides the fact that I'm going to be in need of a job, I absolutely love kids and am looking forward to making relationships that will last and learning how to become a better person and hopefully a better teacher for my future students.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:705772

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of five children, I have been babysitting, my own siblings and others' children since I was 12. I have worked in the church nursery for many years, caring for children anywhere from a few months old to 13 yo+. I also work with children a lot in the summer leading groups in VBS and Music Camp, these children are anywhere from five to 13 years of age. I also have babysat for several of the members of my church as well as for some of those living in my community. I love children and am majoring in Early Childhood Education.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.