Katie a Nanny for Hire in Savannah, GA 31419

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am great with children and have over five years of experience working with them. I love to teach them new things, provoke wisdom and healthy growth, and explore the world in the eyes of a child.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:692751

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children of all ages. Most recently, I worked as a paraprofessional in a pre-k classroom. Prior to that, I worked with special needs children at the local high school. Also, I was the nanny for a family of two boys, ages 6 and 10, for two years. In addition, I studied Natural Resources and Recreation at the University of Georgia and interned at xx Center as the naturalist and trail guide for school aged children. I worked with kids in kindergarten through sixth grade and helped them discover and appreciate the natural world through learning and experience.

Additional Comments: I am a young and eager military spouse with no children of my own yet. I would love to work for you and help your children grow.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.