Nanny available in Savannah, GA - 688020 - Nannies4hire.com

Haylee a Nanny for Hire in Savannah, GA 31415

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Something new everyday! Being a Nanny is a meaningful job, one where you ca actually see an impact you make on a child. Helping a family take care of their children is honest job that has all the components I am looking for.

Haylee nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:688020

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: A Girl Scout trained child care provider. I have worked with ages infant to 18 years, 1 child at a time to 12 at a time! CPR and first aid trained (as well as dog CPR/First Aid trained) Worked as a camp counselor, babysitter, Girl Scout leader, nursery care at church, and doggy camp counselor!

Additional Comments: I am willing to talk about different hours. I will be moving from NC to Savannah Georgia early May, and am excited to start my new life as a Nanny there!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Latin Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.