Nanny available in Savannah, GA - 686786 - Nannies4hire.com

Carolyn a Nanny for Hire in Savannah, GA 31411

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I enjoy spending time with children and getting to be creative with planning new things to keep them engaged and learning while still having a lot of fun. I'm young and athletic, which means that I am at a great age to run around after younger ones but maintain a bit of a mature and level-headed manner in any unfamiliar or unpleasant situation.

Carolyn nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:686786

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, SC


My past childcare experience: I have had experience watching children from a very young age (12 years old) and have had the ability to care for all ages from newborn to 16 years old. I love going outside, exploring, arts and crafts, and creating fun activities (such as recreating the Olympics).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.