Nanny available in Savannah, GA - 677649 - Nannies4hire.com

Sabrina a Nanny for Hire in Savannah, GA 31419

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because, I have always like to babysit, and after being a nanny for 2 and a half years I realized that I really enjoyed connecting to the kids and becoming not only their nanny but a close friend as well. I am hoping that you find that I can be the perfect nanny that you are looking for!

Sabrina nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:677649

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, HI, MA, MI, NY, NC, RI, SC, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I was a babysitter for multiple families all through-out high school, with kids of many different ages, ranging from about 7 months-15 years, I was also a part time nanny for two kids, 6 and 11, for about a year, I was in charge of dinner most nights, and homework help, bed time routines, as well as morning routines for getting ready and to school. I was also in charge of games and fun outdoors time. I have also been a part time nanny for 2 kids, 3 & 7 for the last 2 years, I have been in charge of supervised swim time and time at the park, meals, bath time, nighttime routine and bed time.

Additional Comments: I am happy to answer any questions that you may have.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.