Nanny available in Savannah, GA - 664041 - Nannies4hire.com

Regina a Nanny for Hire in Savannah, GA 31326

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, but feel I am too young and not in the right place to have them. Therefore, watching another's is the next best thing. Children keep you looking on the bright side or life and always keep you active. I look forward to helping children expand their horizons and learn.

Regina nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:664041

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, GA, MT, NJ, NC, PA, TN, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I have watched children for families of different temperaments and have been both a bad and good fit for the family. For those families that I was a bad fit for (of which there was two) one did not inform me until an hour before that they needed me to watch the child after I had stayed up late doing school work thinking I was not needed. We had made an arrangement they would contact me before 8pm if I was needed, they did not. The other did not appreciate me allowing their 4 yr old to chose her own outfit even though it matched, or allowing their teenager to go to school without her shin guards when it was find them or be late. Other than those families, I have gotten along amazing with all other families. The children would listen to me and do as they were told, always looked forward to seeing me and always had an even balance of love/dislike that any child has when told they can't do/have what it is they want. The parents are happy that their child/ren learn something and are active.

Additional Comments: I have a husky Shepard and cat that I'm unwilling to give up if given a live-in position. These are my babies and I cannot see life without them.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.