Hillary a Nanny for Hire in Savannah, GA 31401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I come from a large extended family, and have experience around lots of young kids. I enjoy being outside, playing games and sports, reading, and just having fun! I have my own vehicle and would be able to take your kids to the beach or the park. Also able to run errands. Am willing to do some housework in addition to watching kids, as well as some meal preparation. I love animals, so if you have pets, that's perfectly fine! I'm hoping I can help your family enjoy the summer and keep your children entertained!

Hillary nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:659486

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Hello! I just moved to the Savannah area, and am available for the summer to be a part time or full time babysitter/nanny for a family in need! I start grad school in the fall (mid-September) and would be available only on a part time basis at that point. For the summer months, however, I have completely open availability.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.