Iris a Nanny for Hire in Savannah, GA 31415

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids. I have 4 siblings ages 4-9 and am used to being surrounded by little ones. I am just comfortable and enjoy playing with kids. I have always wanted to work with them in some way, which has steered me into the direction of being a nanny.

Iris nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:652649

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I am interested in the job you are offering! I am moving to GA from Kentucky and am looking for a nanny position. I have 3 brothers and a sister, ages ranging from 4 years to 9 years. I am 20 years old and moving away from home for the first time. I am doing nannying because I love kids and frankly am very used to being around them! I am patient in chaos and have a very energetic household that I easily keep up with. I was wondering how many hours a week you were offering? Would this be regular? And what is the pay? I have transportation and am able to prepare meals. I do not smoke and just finished my second year of college. I am very comfortable with animals if you have any.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.