Bonnie a Nanny for Hire in Savannah, GA 31405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really feel God has given me a passion for children and being a nanny is a great way to use that gift!

Bonnie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:629706

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA, NC, SC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for children since I was a teenager. I worked at an overnight camp where I was responsible for 12-17 underprivileged children, night and day. One family that I have babysat for had 3 boys under the age of 8 and a newborn girl. I have also babysat for a family with 2 boys (8 years and 4 years) and a newborn girl. My most recent nanny job just ended this past year. I was nannying for 2 boys that I took care of for 3. 5 years. They were 3 & 4 years old when they no longer needed a full time nanny. I started nannying them when the oldest was 9 months old & when the younger boy was born (7 months later). After the youngest was born, I started taking care of him by myself when he was 4 weeks old and his brother was 16 months. Though I am not currently nannying, I still volunteer in the nursery at my church.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.