Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Savage , MN 55378

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like to take care of children and I like to help others.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:763534

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Hi, My name is Jessica and I am interested in being your nanny. I come from a big family that includes 8 kids, 3 foster kids, and I have 3 kids of my own (boys aged 14,12,7) I would be a great fit for you because I am flexible, loving, and cheerful. I wouldn't mind helping with housework either! Currently, I nanny for a two year old boy full-time who I had since he was 2 months old. His mom will be becoming a stay at home mom soon so my start date is flexible. I would love to find a family that wouldn't mind me bringing my 7 year old on some occasions. That part can be discussed further, and it would be on rare occasions. I also believe communication is key in a successful nanny/family relationship. I would love to spend my days taking your little ones on walks, to the park, and even the zoo or science museum if you're interested! I have some experience planning and implementing activities for preschool age and younger. If this sounds like a good fit I would love the opportunity to talk further! Thank you!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Afrikaans,English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.