Nanny available in Savage, MN - 727787 - Nannies4hire.com

Shakhsanam a Nanny for Hire in Savage, MN 55378

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taking care of kids and currently need a full time job.

Shakhsanam nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:727787

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I am currently looking for a nanny/babysitting position. I would also be interested in any daycare positions that may be available. I used to work at the daycare as a teacher assistant, my job mainly consisted of feeding, changing diapers, preparing meals, playing, reading books, and putting kids to sleep for a nap, and other care needs. At the daycare, I looked after infants and in the 2-year-old room, I had to watch 15-20 children every day so I can handle more than one child. I myself have 4 wonderful kids who have grown up already. I love kids and I can't wait to meet yours!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Russian Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.