Nanny available in savage, MN - 552237 - Nannies4hire.com

nikki a Nanny for Hire in Savage, MN 55378

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would enjoy being a nanny for many reasons. I love children, like to be active, and like to teach others/help them learn. I have helped at day camps through my church as well as youth musicals and "Safety Town," which aims to teach kids safe habits. I have a lot of experience with children and feel that I would be a great help to any family seeking a summer nanny.

nikki nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:552237

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I've babysat for multiple families, but have never nannied. My experience includes overnights, traveling with families, and I've babysat a range of children from infant to around 12 years old. I was offered a nannying position last summer but had to decline due to distance.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Norwegian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.