Shevonne a Nanny for Hire in Savage, MN 55378

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore caring for infants. I am caring and nurturing. I am experienced and educated.

Shevonne nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:217580

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have a BA degree in Human Development/Childhood Development and a AS degree in Business. I have been caring for children since I was 13 years old. I volunteered at a day care and then worked there when I was of age. I worked in the infant room as an assistant and loved every minitue. I made bonds with all the children and their parents. I cared for my neice from 3 months old to 2 years old. I've also cared for a boy from 10 months to 2 1/2 years old. I am CPR, First Aid, and AED certified. I also have my Child Development Site Supervisor Permit.

Additional Comments: I am responsible, reliable, and organized. I have a heart of gold and am very caring and supportive. I am CPR, AED, and First Aid certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.