Jonelle a Nanny for Hire in Savage, MN 55337

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy watching children learn by living. Why not do something you like for a living :-)

Jonelle nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:176223

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Since I was a teenager. I've been in childcare on a regular basis.Including care as long as 5 days straight. I've worked with newborns. Including twins.To age twelve. I've cared for numberous sets of twins. Special needs children; Developmentaly delayed. Visually challanged. Children with seizures. Including an infant with constant ones. Asthmatics and Aspbergers. Outside of being a nanny. I've worked in home daycares and centers. I'm a Certified Early Childhood Teacher. CPR and First Aid Certified. I've also taken S.I.D's and Shaken baby awareness training. How to handle blood Borne Pathogens. N.A.E.Y.C.E training.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.