Nanny available in Sausalito, CA - 760775 - Nannies4hire.com

Arody a Nanny for Hire in Sausalito, CA 94965

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love staying active and helping children explore and understand the world around them

Arody nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:760775

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA, CO


My past childcare experience: I've been working with children since the age of 14. I have worked as a Sunday school teacher for a class of 25; best experience of my life! I've worked with impoverished children in Panama, helping them build homes and churches. I have about 3 years of experience working with infants (twins and children with special needs included) as well as 5 years working with toddlers. Learning how to understand children has become a great passion of mine.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:Honduran Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.