Carol a Nanny for Hire in Sausalito, CA 94965

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am now the mother of an 23and 25 yr old daughter. I'm divorced, and am starting over in life. I feel I'm very qualified to care for children. I'm not only qualified, it's truly a passion of mine. When I speak to people about possible career choices, working with children always comes up.I'm not afraid to be silly with them, get down to their level to speak with them, would consider it a privilege to pass the love I have in my heart on to someone else's children who are in need of it.

Carol nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:351547

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, IL, MT, NM, NC, TN, TX, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at the age of eleven. I have watched up to three children at once. Aside from having 2 daughters of my own, I have watched other people's children along with mine. Usually babies up to 5. I have taught sunday school for 4th grade and 2nd grade, and I was a children's leader for3year olds at an international bible study. I have had background checks, have helped out in nurseries for years. I love children and am good at keeping them calm, playing with them, reading to them, taking them places...park, library, museums, etc.I was fortunate enough to be a stay at home mom for 17 years, and know how critical the first 5 years of a child's life are.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.