Nanny available in Sault Ste Marie, ON - 562347 - Nannies4hire.com

Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Sault Ste Marie, ON P6C 4H4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children & feel that I could help someone that is looking for a responsible, mature person without having to worry about who is / or are your children been taken of in the manner you wish.

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:562347

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I have many nephews/neices that I have babysat/babysit for as well have my own son who is now 17.

Additional Comments: I have many experiences with child care facilities as well as babysitters for my son as we all need them from time to time, and when you find someone that is a gem, you definitely hate to lose them. I would like to be that person. I have also had experience over the years, taking care of my Mom & Dad as they age and have had a few physical accidents and can't drive or take care of themselves with the independence they once had.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.