Nanny available in Sault Sainte Marie, MI - 422849 - Nannies4hire.com

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Sault Sainte Marie, MI 49783

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I enjoy making them happy and helping them develop and grow.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:422849

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 13 years old. When I was 16, I started watching a 1 week old baby on the weekends. I would get him on Friday evening and watch him until Sunday night, including night feedings and changings. I did this for about a year. I have a lot of experience with newborns and infants. I have also watched my nephew regularly (3-4 times a week, while parents worked) from birth until recently. He is now 8 1/2 years old. I have watched twin girls from age 6 months to 5 years old. I have also watched older children from ages 3 to 14 years. I have taken early childhood development in high school as well as two years of allied health. I have some nurse skills from this class with on the site observation/training at the OB and local doctor's offices. I have also tutored for children in grades 6 to 11th. I can tutor math, history, science, and some english.

Additional Comments: I graduated from college with two bachelor degrees.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.