Nanny available in Sauk Rapids , MN - 743341 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Sauk Rapids , MN 56379-1745

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with little kids and watching them grow and learn different things that are around them and it's fun to see them discover things for the first time

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:743341

Experience
7 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I work at my aunts daycare grow years childcare for a spans of 7 years. I would come in when finish breakfast help clean up then we had free play and I would play cars or help them b build zoo and think about the different animals that we can see in the zoo and then we would play dress up and play in the kitchen and help feed babies and look on the things we do to take care of little babies and after free play was done then we would go into circle time and we would work on our numbers in our colors and we read books and we talked about the things in the books and we sing little Songs they always love the little rhymes that we were doing. After circle time we would go outside and help the kids get their shoes on and jackets for the appropriate weather and then we will go outside and the kids are playing in the sandbox or get their little bikes out and have fun in the yard and look at all the different birds and then we had we were visited by ducks and we will go for little walk since he then the dogs in the pool in the neighborhood and go to a park the kids enjoyed the park a lot. Then we would have lunch time and we always made sure to have all parts of our food groups and we would play little game before we sat down to eat we would find what was in the dairy group then we would finally got vegetables we had on our plate and fruits and then after lunch time it was time for nap and we get everybody and change then go down for nap time and they did wake up and we would do snack and then it was time to go and get ready for parents to pick the little ones up.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.