Nanny available in Saugus, MA - 743102 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Saugus, MA 01906

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny. I have always loved children, and until I have my own, this is the best job around! Since I have tried working in all different settings, I have found that the 1 on 1 experience is the best for me. I like to form a relationship with the children and family, as well as becoming part of the family. I love seeing the kids faces light up when I come in, or when we are doing something that truly makes them laugh, smile and learn!

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:743102

Experience
6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for many years in all different aspects. I have worked with children in a private home care setting and also in both a school and daycare setting. I was a teachers aide in a pre-k classroom in Everett, I worked for 5 years as a group leader/coordinator at an after school/summer program in melrose I have also been a nanny for 2 families (both part-time short term) and currently am working with a full-time family. I have experience with potty training, I like to keep the kids happy and entertained with educational lessons (reading, colors, numbers, etc), arts and crafts projects, music and dancing, movement games, cooking, taking the kids out to indoor activity places, to the store for a change of scenery and anything else the family wants.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.