Lori a Nanny for Hire in Saugus, MA 01906

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love seeing children grow. I enjoy teaching children manners, self help skills and independence. I also like to support parents in the upbringing of the children.

Lori nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:733121

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have worked in a daycare center. I owned a large family home daycare and nannied for several families. Also, I managed a nanny-share. I have taken care of children with food allergies, torticolis, Down syndrome, HOH, and g-tube feedings

Additional Comments: I could help out with House hold chores when able. I love taking the children to the parks, story time, and playing with friends.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.