Jackie a Nanny for Hire in Saugus, CA 91350

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I want to expand my childcare experiences.

Jackie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:511078

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have had 10 years experience in babysitting. I have also worked Camps for a summer working in their children camp. For the last 3.5 years I have worked as an after school counselor for all ages K-6th. I am CPR certified and I also have 16 ECE units. With working at Sunshine I a love to do activites or play gmae with the kids that I am with instead of just putting on am movie or sitting around and watching them. I love to fully invest in the kids and the families that I work with.

Additional Comments: I love to have open communitation with the families that I work with. I also pretty flexible and I don't mind driving someone's car and I don't mind doing over night nannying if needed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.